Executives

Michael Christian

President

President@kelownabadminton.ca

Martin Weilmeier

Vice President

VP@kelownabadminton.ca

Val Warwick

Treasurer

Treasurer@kelownabadminton.ca

Wayne Chang

Secretary

Secretary@kelownabadminton.ca

Colin Comfort

Membership Director

Membership@kelownabadminton.ca

Heather Wilson

Junior Director

Juniors@kelownabadminton.ca

TK Hirose

Tournament Director

Tournaments@kelownabadminton.ca

Andy Galloway

Inventory Director

inventory@kelownabadminton.ca

Norm Tearoe

Member at Large

Donna Campbell

Social Director

Social@kelownabadminton.ca

Lyndsay Thomson

Program Director

programs@kelownabadminton.ca