Executives

Michael Christian

President

President@kelownabadminton.ca

Martin Weilmeier

Vice President

VP@kelownabadminton.ca

Val Warwick

Treasurer

Treasurer@kelownabadminton.ca

Wayne Chang

Secretary

Secretary@kelownabadminton.ca

Membership Director

Membership@kelownabadminton.ca

Madelyn Hamilton

Member at Large

Heather Wilson

Member at Large

Juniors@kelownabadminton.ca

TK Hirose

Member at Large

Tournaments@kelownabadminton.ca

Andy Galloway

Member at Large

AndyGalloway@shaw.ca

Norm Tearoe

Member at Large

Anne Whittall

Member at large

Donna Campbell

Member at Large

Social@kelownabadminton.ca

Colin Comfort

Member at Large

Lyndsay Thomson

Member at Large