Executives

Michael Christian

President

President@kelownabadminton.ca

Norm Tearoe

Vice President

VP@kelownabadminton.ca

Karen Quigley

Membership Director

Membership@kelownabadminton.ca

Madelyn Hamilton

Membership co Director

Val Warwick

Treasurer

Treasurer@kelownabadminton.ca

Heather Wilson

Junior Director

Juniors@kelownabadminton.ca

TK Hirose

Tournament Director

Tournaments@kelownabadminton.ca

Wayne Chang

Secretary

Secretary@kelownabadminton.ca

Andy Galloway

Member at Large

AndyGalloway@shaw.ca

Anne Whittall

Member at large co Director

Donna Campbell

Social Director

Social@kelownabadminton.ca

Harpreet Sidhu

Social co Director