Executives

Michael Christian

President

President@kelownabadminton.ca

Mike Lennon

Vice President

VP@kelownabadminton.ca

Karen Quigley

Membership Director

Membership@kelownabadminton.ca

Val Warwick

Treasurer

Treasurer@kelownabadminton.ca

Christine McWillis

Junior Director

Juniors@kelownabadminton.ca

Takashi Hirose

Tournament Director

Tournaments@kelownabadminton.ca

Manjit Benoit

Secretary

Secretary@kelownabadminton.ca

Andy Galloway

Member at Large

AndyGalloway@shaw.ca

Donna Campbell

Social Director

Social@kelownabadminton.ca

Harpreet Sidhu

Social Director

Social@kelownabadminton.ca