Your KBC Board of Directors for the 2023/24 Season!

Following the KBC Annual General Meeting on June 2023 a new Board of Directors was elected.

Martin Weilmeier


Clayton Miller

Vice President

Donna Campbell

Club Secretary

Sona Daneshvar

Communications Director, Treasurer

Andy Galloway

Inventory Director

Khushi Brar

Junior Program Director

Nathan Tang

Booking/Scheduling Director

Sida Zeng

Membership Director


Maintenance Director

Andrew Ede

Member at Large